POTA Leadership 
 

Elkie Zarchi

Head of School

elkie@cambridgepreschool.org

Esther Grunblatt

Director 

esther@cambridgepreschool.org

Mussy Altein

Director of Admissions

mussy@cambridgepreschool.org

Laurie-Jean Minniti

West Campus Director

laurie-jean@cambridgepreschool.org

Kathryn Martin

East Campus Director

kathryn@cambridgepreschool.org

 

Owen Kelliher

Harvard Square Campus Director

Owen@cambridgepreschool.org

SCHOOL OFFICE ADDRESS: 38 Banks Street  Cambridge, MA 02138    •   TELEPHONE: 617-547-9189   •   EMAIL: click here to email us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon